2018 Beach FM Kapiti Open

Andy Sherborne and Sue Green are the 2018 Beach FM Kapiti Open Winners.

The  Open was held on Saturday 10th November after torrential rain caused the postponement from the previous Saturday. Over 60 golfers teed off and in the end the winners were Andy Sherborne and Sue Green.

Andy Sherborne won the mens with a gross 73, just ahead of Steve Mason 74. Third place were Steve Thomson and Ricky Bartlett (Paraparaumu) on 76. The Mens Nett was won by Hugh Sutherland on 62 narrowly over Oki Latief 63.

In the Womens Sue Green came in first with 93 gross, just ahead of Katrina Bullen on 95. The Nett was won by Venna Seymour 76, second place was Kasey Ainsworth 77. And the stableford was won by Allison Miller (Waikanae).

Kapiti Golf Club would like to thank all our sponsors, as well as our team of volunteers who made the day such a sucess.


Click here for full Mens Results


Click here for full Womens Results