Wellington Golf Clubs

There are 27 Clubs in the District, each with their own unique character and sense of community. Courses from on the Kapiti Coast from Otaki to Miramar on the southern coast up through the Hutt Valley and through the Wairarapa to Eketahuna. There is a great mix of courses from championship and 18 hole to 9 hole that offer all golfers a variety of choice.

Filter clubs