Dan Hillier Set to Tee Off in NZPGA

Lawnmaster Horizon Golf NZ PGA Championship

The Lawnmaster Horizon Golf NZ PGA Championship tees off this week and PGA Media will keep you up to date with all you need to know from Manawatu Golf Club in Palmerston North, New Zealand.

Key Facts: Dates: 2-5 March 2017

Venue: Manawatu Golf Club, Palmerston North

Prize money: NZ $125,000

Official Course Record: 63, set by Luke Toomey in 2013, matched by Josh Munn in 2015

Defending Champion: Brad Kennedy

Marquee players in the field:

  • Heath Slocom – Multiple PGA TOUR wins
  • Grant Waite – New Zealand Open, Utah Open, Trafalgar Capital Classic, Kemper Open winner
  • Brad Kennedy – 2016 NZ PGA winner, 2011 NZ Open winner
  • Michael Long - Two time PGA TOUR winner
  • Full field is available at pga.org.au

Social Media:

Official Tournament Hashtag: #NZPGA
Twitter: @PGAofAustralia
Facebook: www.facebook.com/pgaofaustralia

Instagram: @PGATourAushttp://www.pga.org.au/tourns/pga-tour/event/tee-times?season=2017&tour=pga&id=1031